How to cancel OnlyFans subscription and how to delete an account

WHETHER you are a content creator or a subscriber, you might find OnlyFans is not working for you anymore.

You can unsubscribe from accounts or delete your OnlyFans account entirely with some easy steps.

What is OnlyFans?

Since 2016, OnlyFans has become a common online platform for creators to share videos.

It uses a subscription based service for creators to earn monthly revenue from the videos they post.

While the site is mostly associated with sex workers and pornography, it is also used by personal trainers, chefs and other content creators.

The site briefly tried to ban pornographic content but was hit with a massive backlash.

Read more on onlyfans

Ex-UFC star VanZant reveals she is now financially secure thanks to OnlyFans

Cop posted X-Rated snaps on OnlyFans so he could raise cash for HAIR TRANSPLANT

People can subscribe to specific creators and pay to view their videos or even have personalised videos made for them.

Some celebrities have also set up accounts, from Katie Price to Love Island's Adam Collard.

How to cancel an OnlyFans subscription

Cancelling a subscription to an OnlyFans creator is very simple.

There are three easy steps you can take to move on from a subscription.

  1. Log in to your OnlyFans account
  2. Go to the page of the creator you want to unsubscribe from
  3. Click the switch/toggle to switch off 'auto-renew'

If you are struggling to unsubscribe you can always email [email protected] and ask them to unsubscribe for you.

latest from onlyfans

FANCY THAT

I’m an OnlyFans model & spent £500k in a day, people are jealous I make so much

HOT WHEELS

I’m Australia’s hottest trucker and I make £85k-a-year on a side hustle

BELLY BALLER

I was trolled for my fat belly – but now it makes me £10K per month

STRIPPED BARE

I found a naked video of myself getting a bikini wax on OnlyFans

How to delete your account on OnlyFans

Deleting your account is the same, regardless of if you are a creator or subscriber.

It is also the same across all methods of accessing the site so you can do this on the app or webpage from any device.

  1. Log in to OnlyFans
  2. Go to the home page
  3. Click the profile icon
  4. From the drop down menu click 'Settings'
  5. In settings, click on 'Account'
  6. Scroll down until you see 'Delete Account'
  7. Complete the CAPTCHA form to verify you want to delete
  8. Click on the 'Delete Account' button

If you are a subscriber, your account will delete within the next 24 hours and you will be unable to access videos.

For creators, your account will remain active until all the subscriptions linked to it have expired but nobody new can subscribe.

The account will remain dormant until all subscriptions have expired and then will be permanently deleted.

You can access the money in your wallet for up to a month after deleting your account.

Read More on The Sun

Harry & Meghan could ‘hijack’ Queen’s Platinum Jubilee, royals fear

Russia bombards 8 Ukrainian towns in bloody revenge for sinking of flagship

If there is money left in your wallet, you cannot transfer them to your bank.

Once your account is deleted, this is a permanent removal so you would have to start from scratch if you wanted to restart an account.

    Source: Read Full Article